FTSE 100 and FTSE 250 Quarterly Review – June 2015

After the close on 3 June 2015 FTSE Russell confirmed the following changes to the FTSE 100 and FTSE 250 indices. The changes will be implemented at the close Friday, 19 June 2015 and take effect from the start of trading on Monday, 22 June 2015.

FTSE 100

Joining: Inmarsat

Leaving: Aggreko

FTSE 250

Joining: Aldermore Group, Auto Trader Group, B&M European Value Retail, John Laing Group, Onesavings Bank, Shawbrook Group, Wizz Air Holdings, Woodford Patient Capital

Leaving: BlackRock World Mining Trust, De La Rue, Imagination Technologies Group, Infinis Energy, Law Debenture Corp, Personal Assets Trust, RPS Group, Soco International

Social Share Toolbar

Comments are closed.